Käsipalli klubid


Käsipalli klubid

  klubi nimi kodulehekülg

kontaktisik

tel fax e-mail
1 Spordiklubi HC Tallas www.hctallas.ee Jüri Lepp 3725093118   hctallas@hot.ee
2 Spordiklubi Kehra Käsipall www.hckehra.ee   Urmo Sitsi 37256692696 3726556239 urmos@one.ee
3 Käsipalliklubi Oskar   Enno Karrisoo   3726520915  
4 Põlva Käsipalliklubi www.polvamaa.ee/411.html Kalmer Musting 3725187454 3727996885 kalmer@polva.edu.ee
5 Käsipalliklubi Käval   Andris Uibo 3725261352   andrisuibo@hot.ee
6 Spordiklubi Tapa   Elmu Koppelmann 3723271001 3723271005 sktapa@hot.ee
7 Spordiklubi Viljandi HC   Lembit Nelke 3725183807 3724330433 urmasm@viljandimaa.ee
8 Spordiklubi Reval-Sport www.revalsport.ee Aldur Partasjuk 3726412068 3726412317 revasp@hot.ee
9 Tartu Ülikooli Akadeemiline spordiklubi www.tysk.ee Milvi Visnapuu 3727376278 3727375370 milviv@hot.ee
10 Maardu Gümnaasiumi Käsipalliklubi   Leo Häikeläinen 3726021276    
11 Siili Palliklubi   Allan Dorbek 3726528705 3726520915 siili.palliklubi@mail.ee
12 Spordiklubi Tallinna Sparta   Leo Häikeläinen 3726021276    
13 Spordiklubi Viimsi HC   Kalev Svilberg 3726063385   Kalev.Svilberg@Connecto.ee
14 Tallinna spordiklubi Mella   Ella Kungurtseva 3725165484 3726267870 kluubmella@hot.ee
15 Sillamäe Käsipalliklubi   Valentina Ivantsova 37255681182   valentina57@hot.ee
Viimati muudetud: 30.07.2008
Banner Banner Banner Banner Banner Banner

ETKNRLP